NYVIC (New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice)

.
 
 

New York State Senators Email List 2002
  

From the NY Senate website:
Senate Members welcome incoming correspondence from the public via e-mail over the Internet. While Senators may choose to respond to your note directly through e-mail, there may be cases where more extensive follow-up is necessary. Please include a mailing address on your notes in addition to your e-mail address.

Including your street address is very important if your are hoping to influence your legislator when corresponding.  Many will only respond to their own  constituents.


Senator, district, Email address (click on link to send message from here)

James Alesi 55th ALESI@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Michael Balboni 7th BALBONI@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
John J. Bonacic 40th BONACIC@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Neil Breslin 42rd BRESLIN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Joseph L. Bruno 43rd BRUNO@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Martin Connor 25th CONNOR@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
John A. DeFrancisco 49th JDEFRANC@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Richard Dollinger 54th DOLLINGE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Thomas K. Duane 27th DUANE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Hugh T. Farley 44th FARLEY@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Charles J. Fuschillo 8th FUSCHILL@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Vincent Gentile 23rd GENTILE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Efrain Gonzalez, Jr. 31st GONZALEZ@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Roy M. Goodman 26th GOODMAN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Kemp Hannon 6th HANNON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Nancy Lorraine Hoffmann 48th HOFFMANN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Joseph R. Holland 38th HOLLAND@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Owen H. Johnson 4th OJOHNSON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Carl Kruger 21nd KRUGER@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
John R. Kuhl, Jr. 52nd KUHL@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Seymour Lachman 22nd LACHMAN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
James J. Lack 2nd LACK@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
William J. Larkin,Jr. 39th LARKIN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Kenneth P. LaValle 1st LAVALLE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Vincent L. Leibell 37th LEIBELL@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Serphin R. Maltese 15th MALTESE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Carl Marcellino 5th MARCELLI@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
John J. Marchi 24th MARCHI@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Marty Markowitz 20th MARKOWIT@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
George Maziarz 61st MAZIARZ@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Raymond A. Meier 47th MEIER@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Olga A. Mendez 28th MENDEZ@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Velmanette Montgomery 18th MONTGOME@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Anthony Nanula 57th NANULA@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Michael Nozzolio 53rd NOZZOLIO@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
George Onorato 14th ONORATO@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Suzi Oppenheimer 36th OPPENHEI@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Frank Padavan 11th PADAVAN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
David Paterson 29th PATERSON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Mary Lou Rath 60th RATH@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Stephen M. Saland 41st SALAND@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Nellie Santiago 17th SANTIAGO@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Eric T. Schneiderman 30th SCHNEIDE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Larry Seabrook 33th SEABROOK@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
James Seward 50th SEWARD@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Dean Skelos 9th SKELOS@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Ada L. Smith 12th SMITH@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Nicholas A. Spano 35th SPANO@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
William J. Stachowski 58th STACHOWS@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Caesar Trunzo 3rd TRUNZO@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Guy J. Velella 34th VELELLA@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Dale M. Volker 59th VOLKER@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
Alton R. Waldon 10th WALDON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
James W. Wright 46th WRIGHT@SENATE.STATE.NY.US

Return to Legislators Respond
 


Reach Out to Lawmakers

For those without a fax application on their computer - CallCenter V3.5.8, is a Native 32-bit Voice Telephony software application integrated with fax and data communications... free of charge! Download from http://www.v3inc.com/ 

Dialpad.Com permits you to make free long-distance calls over the Internet from http://www.dialpad.com/. System Requirements: Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT, MS IExplorer 4.0 or better/Netscape Navigator 4.5 or better, Internet connection, sound card, microphone/speaker.

 
 

       
  

What is the future of our Vaccination Decisions Support Group? Answers, (such as they are) will be posted here.

Audio and Video Vaccination Related Links

Trading chickenpox for shingles? Research published in the International Journal of Toxicology. 

  

     

  
Home
   Search   Health & Disease   Law   News   Support   Resources   Latest pages   Forum   Subscribe to Updates

Contact New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice