NYVIC (New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice)

.
 
 

Email list of NY State Assemblywomen

As of March, 1999
Patricia Acampora AD1 acampop@assembly.state.ny.us
Barbara M. Clark AD33 clarkb@assembly.state.ny.us
Adele Cohen AD46 cohena@assembly.state.ny.us
Elizabeth A. Connelly AD59 connele@assembly.state.ny.us
Gloria Davis AD79 davisg@assembly.state.ny.us
Donna Ferrara AD15 ferrard@assembly.state.ny.us
Sandra R. Galef AD90 galefs@assembly.state.ny.us
Deborah Glick AD66 glickd@assembly.state.ny.us
Aurelia Greene AD77 greenea@assembly.state.ny.us
Audrey G. Hochberg AD88 hochbea@assembly.state.ny.us
Rhoda S. Jacobs AD42 jacobsr@assembly.state.ny.us
Susan John AD131 johns@assembly.state.ny.us
Elizabeth O'C. Little AD109 littlee@assembly.state.ny.us
Margaret M. Markey AD30 markeym@assembly.state.ny.us
Naomi Matusow AD89 matuson@assembly.state.ny.us
Joan Millman AD52 millmaj@assembly.state.ny.us
Maureen O'Connell AD17 oconnem@assembly.state.ny.us
Audrey I. Pheffer AD23 pheffea@assembly.state.ny.us
Pauline Rhodd-Cummings AD31 cumminp@assembly.state.ny.us
Dierdre K. Scozzafava AD112 scozzad@assembly.state.ny.us
Helene E. Weinstein AD41 weinsth@assembly.state.ny.us

Including your street address is very important if your are hoping to influence your legislator when corresponding.  Many will only respond to their own  constituents.

Return to Legislators Respond
 


Reach Out to Lawmakers

For those without a fax application on their computer - CallCenter V3.5.8, is a Native 32-bit Voice Telephony software application integrated with fax and data communications... free of charge! Download from http://www.v3inc.com/ 

Dialpad.Com permits you to make free long-distance calls over the Internet from http://www.dialpad.com/. System Requirements: Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT, MS IExplorer 4.0 or better/Netscape Navigator 4.5 or better, Internet connection, sound card, microphone/speaker.

 
 

       
  

What is the future of our Vaccination Decisions Support Group? Answers, (such as they are) will be posted here.

Audio and Video Vaccination Related Links

Trading chickenpox for shingles? Research published in the International Journal of Toxicology. 

  

     

  
Home
   Search   Health & Disease   Law   News   Support   Resources   Latest pages   Forum   Subscribe to Updates

Contact New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice