NYVIC (New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice)

.
 
 

Email list of NY State Assemblymen (M - W)

As of March, 1999
William Magee AD111 mageew@assembly.state.ny.us
William B. Magnarelli AD120 magnarw@assembly.state.ny.us
Patrick Manning AD99 manninp@assembly.state.ny.us
John J. McEneny AD104 mcenenj@assembly.state.ny.us
Brian M. McLaughlin AD25 mclaugb@assembly.state.ny.us
Dr. Joel Miller AD97 millerj@assembly.state.ny.us
Joseph Morelle AD132 morellj@assembly.state.ny.us
Charles H. Nesbitt AD137 nesbitc@assembly.state.ny.us
Clarence Norman, Jr. AD43 normanc@assembly.state.ny.us
H. Robert Nortz AD114 nortzh@assembly.state.ny.us
Robert C. Oaks AD128 oaksr@assembly.state.ny.us
Felix Ortiz AD51 ortizf@assembly.state.ny.us
Chris Ortloff AD110 ortlofc@assembly.state.ny.us
N. Nick Perry AD58 perryn@assembly.state.ny.us
James Gary Pretlow AD84 pretloj@assembly.state.ny.us
Roberto Ramirez AD78 ramirer@assembly.state.ny.us
John Ravitz AD73 ravitzj@assembly.state.ny.us
Peter M. Rivera AD76 riverap@assembly.state.ny.us
William Scarborough AD29 scarbow@assembly.state.ny.us
Robin L. Schimminger AD140 schimmr@assembly.state.ny.us
David E. Seaman AD139 seamand@assembly.state.ny.us
David Sidikman AD13 sidikmd@assembly.state.ny.us
Sheldon Silver AD62 speaker@assembly.state.ny.us
Richard A. Smith AD146 smithr@assembly.state.ny.us
Will Stephens, Jr. AD91 stephew@assembly.state.ny.us
Robert A. Straniere AD61 stranir@assembly.state.ny.us
Scott M. Stringer AD67 strings@assembly.state.ny.us
Robert Sweeney AD11 sweeney@assembly.state.ny.us
James Tedisco AD103 tediscj@assembly.state.ny.us
Fred W. Thiele, Jr. AD2 thielef@assembly.state.ny.us
Ronald C. Tocci AD85 toccir@assembly.state.ny.us
Paul A. Tokasz AD143 tokaszp@assembly.state.ny.us
Paul D. Tonko AD105 tonkop@assembly.state.ny.us
Darryl C. Towns AD54 townsd@assembly.state.ny.us
David R. Townsend, Jr. AD115 townsed@assembly.state.ny.us
Albert Vann AD56 vanna@assembly.state.ny.us
Robert J. Warner AD124 warnerr@assembly.state.ny.us
Harvey Weisenberg AD20 weisenh@assembly.state.ny.us
Mark Weprin AD24 weprinm@assembly.state.ny.us
Robert C. Wertz AD6 wertzr@assembly.state.ny.us
George H. Winner, Jr. AD127 winnerg@assembly.state.ny.us
Keith L. Wright AD70 wrightk@assembly.state.ny.us

Including your street address is very important if your are hoping to influence your legislator when corresponding.  Many will only respond to their own  constituents.

Return to Legislators Respond
 


Reach Out to Lawmakers

For those without a fax application on their computer - CallCenter V3.5.8, is a Native 32-bit Voice Telephony software application integrated with fax and data communications... free of charge! Download from http://www.v3inc.com/ 

Dialpad.Com permits you to make free long-distance calls over the Internet from http://www.dialpad.com/. System Requirements: Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT, MS IExplorer 4.0 or better/Netscape Navigator 4.5 or better, Internet connection, sound card, microphone/speaker.

 
 

       
  

What is the future of our Vaccination Decisions Support Group? Answers, (such as they are) will be posted here.

Audio and Video Vaccination Related Links

Trading chickenpox for shingles? Research published in the International Journal of Toxicology. 

  

     

  
Home
   Search   Health & Disease   Law   News   Support   Resources   Latest pages   Forum   Subscribe to Updates

Contact New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice